Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kolby Zipperer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kolby Zipperer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Orsburn

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with such a great team that puts customers first! Couldn’t recommend a better agency!"

Paige Walker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really amazing Customer service! Shout out to Josh Walker!!!"

Valerie Nunez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest group ever! Made the process so easy, definitely recommend to anyone looking for all that State Farm has to offer."

Joshua Walker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked here now for nearly a year and I have never seen a company with better, quicker customer service! If you want the best experience in customer care and insurance give our office a call today!"

Tanya Driskell

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Mary was very helpful! She promptly helped me get the documents I needed. The rest of the staff is amazing and the customer service is excellent."

Dolores C. Fraijo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Kolby Zipperer for almost two years. The entire team at State Farm knows their product and will guide you in the right direction. I count on them for the answers I need when it comes to insurance."

Geoff Rice

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for most of my insurance life, and this SF office is the best group I have ever worked with. Josh and the rest of the team have been extremely helpful in getting all my insurance moved over from TX to CO during a recent move. Highly recommended!"

Lloyd Harmon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh helped me sort out my not so simple insurance requirements. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful, with out pushing products. A pleasure to do business with."

Virginia L. Perritte (Sonshine)

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just want to let potential and current customers know how much we appreciate the excellent job that Josh and Mary have done for us. They are always ready and able to help. We would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Mark Roberts

August 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Never had an accident, however whenever I needed a call back etc it always seemed like it took forever. Canceling my insurance took longer than it should have and I had to call in for updates."

Debbie Irizarry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Vigil was very thoural and very professional. I was very satisfied with his service."

Ramon` Irizarry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Vigil did a great job, very professional and got us great rates and discounts. Highly recommended."

christine bates

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever worked with! Office staff is professional and friendly, especially Mary Mykra! Always helpful and knowledgeable!"

Catherine Vigil

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Got a quote from my son Gabe, really appreciate getting the info I really needed"

Annika Arcuri

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was very helpful and got me a great car insurance quote!"

Vanquisher Music

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing conversation- Learned a lot about insurance as a whole and how I could better my experiences with auto troubles as well as some good life wisdom in general, the best part was probably talking with Gabriel and being able to pick his brain on how much he knows!"

Brianna Tay

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with my guy Gabe. Told me he would save me money and he did! 10/10 visit AND THERES A DOGGER THERE!! What a cool place!"

Coderre

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A gentleman named Gabe was very helpful!"

Gabe Vigil

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the guy so much I decided to work here to help out."

Sabrina Nikonorova

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe helped me out, he was very professional, welcoming, and most importantly worked efficiently with no bumps in the road"

Jeff Post

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and honest people. Pointed me in the right direction for the best price for me that fit in my budget."

Tabatha Salas

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent with a fully staffed team. They made it easy and simple to get insured for all my insurance needs. I would refer all my friends to Kolby to help them with car, home, life, and commercial insurance needs."

Edgar Serrano Ramos

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Kolby for the past several months and it has been great! He's a down to earth kind of guy who cares for his customers and strives to deliver the best insurance services possible."

Jacob Rogers

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had zero issues with this insurance company and only good things to say about them! Mary is an abosulte treat to work with where we recently discovered that my address was listed incorrectly for my renters insuarnce and we got it corrected within the day! Will definitely be a long-term customer!"

Brea Nicole

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great team. All of my questions were able to get answered and Emily did a great job of explaining things!"